Submit Link / Website

Information english

Information of Denmark:

Denmark, officially the Kingdom of Denmark (Danish: Kongeriget Danmark, literally meaning "the land of Danes") is the smallest and southernmost of the five Nordic countries if its offshore territories are excluded, and the largest if they are included.
Denmark is one of the three Scandinavian countries. The mainland is located north of its only land neighbour, Germany, southwest of Sweden, and south of Norway. Denmark also encompasses two off-shore territories, Greenland and the Faroe Islands, granted home rule in 1948 and 1979 respectively. The national capital is Copenhagen.